City Council

Summerville has five City Council members and a mayor. The City Council is the legislative and policy making body for the city government. The mayor and five City Council members are elected at large to alternating four-year terms.

(From left to right, top row) Joe Money, David Ford, Zach Martin (bottom row), Dana Mosley, Mayor Harry Harvey, Kristy Dennis




 Zachary Martin

Mayor Pro Tem Zachary Martin

Council Member Dana Mosley

Council Member Kristy Dennis

Council Member David Ford

Council Member Joe Money

Additional Info

City of Summerville

Harry Harvey, Mayor
120 Georgia Avenue
Summerville, GA  30747

Office Hours:
M-F 8:00-5:00

City Council Meetings

5:00 pm
Second Monday each month
Summerville City Hall
120 Georgia Avenue
Summerville, GA  30747 

The City will provide special accommodations for hearing-impaired and sight-impaired citizens for City Council meetings. These citizens will need to request needed adaptations within a reasonable amount of time (at least 48 hours in advance) prior to the meetings in order for the City to make arrangements.

Thank you for your upload